Style

B&W Loves: Shwood Wooden Sunglasses

Confession: I love things that are a bit masculine. Another confession: I love things that are classic, but with a modern twist. So how could I not love these Shwood wooden sunglasses?

They have an awesome retro cool vibe that’s a little bit James Dean and a little bit The Giving Tree. When I put these on, I feel like I should be in Hawaii strapping my surfboard to the top of a Wagoneer or duck hunting in Arkansas.

Every pair of Shwood sunglasses are handcrafted in their Portland-based workshop and retail $135 and up.

Shwood Canby

Shwood Ashland

Shwood Oswald

Cool fact: These babies float. Not sure when that will come in handy, but I can promise you I’ll be happy whenever it does.

-C

Leave a Reply

